List of Useful Links

Listed here you will find links to a number of caravan and camping related web sites. To make it easier to find what you are looking for, first click on a Category in the left hand column of the table to take you to the appropriate section.

N.B. Inclusion on this list does not constitute a recommendation or endorsement by the Club of any of these suppliers of goods or services.

Category

Description

Web site

Suppliers of camping and caravanning equipment and services

Suppliers of camping and caravanning equipment and services
 
Touring Caravan, Static Caravan and Motorhome Manufacturers
 
Travel
Al-Ko Kober (Caravan chassis and fittings) www.al-ko.co.uk/
Approved Workshop Scheme www.approvedworkshops.co.uk
Autow (Towbars etc.) www.autow.com/
Bonne Vie Holiday Homes (suppliers of UK static caravans in France) www.bonnevieholidays.co.uk
BPW (caravan chassis and fittings) www.bpw.co.uk
Camping and Caravanning Club www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk/
Caravan Club www.caravanclub.co.uk/
Charles & Son (motorhome and caravan parts Poole) www.charlesandson.co.uk
Direct Loisirs (French Elddis and Swift holiday home agents at Givray) www.directloisirs.com
Eurobase (suppliers of UK mobile homes in France) www.eurobasemobilhomes.fr/
Euro Caravan Services (Approved Workshop member in France) www.eurocaravanservices.com/
French Entrée (Useful info for living in France) www.frenchentree.com
Johns Cross Motorhome and Camping Centre (Fiamma spares) www.johnscross.co.uk/
National Caravan Council www.thencc.org.uk/
Normandy Caravan Services (mobile caravan servicing in France) www.ncs-fr.com/
Omnistor Awnings www.omnistorawnings.co.uk/
Ouest Evasion (motorhomes near Rennes) http://ouest-evasion.ypocamp.fr/
P. F. Jones (towbars etc.) www.pfjones.co.uk
Sellerie Gouillou (Awnings)(La Vicomte sur Rance) www.sellerie-gouillou-22.fr/
Towbars Direct www.towbarsdirect.co.uk/
Towsure (all things camping and caravanning) www.towsure.com/
Western Towing (Towbars and parts) www.westerntowing.co.uk
Witter (Towbar manufacturer) www.witter-towbars.co.uk/

Touring Caravan, Static Caravan and Motorhome Manufacturers

Touring Caravan, Static Caravan and Motorhome Manufacturers
 
Suppliers of camping and caravanning equipment and services
 
Travel
Abbey www.swiftgroup.co.uk/
ABI www.abiuk.co.uk/
Ace www.swiftgroup.co.uk/
Adria www.adria.co.uk/en/2015/
Airstream www.airstreameurope.co.uk
AS Caravans www.autosleepers.com
Atlas www.atlasleisurehomes.co.uk/
Bailey www.baileyofbristol.co.uk/
Bessacarr www.swiftgroup.co.uk/
BK Bluebird www.bkbluebird.co.uk/
Buccaneer www.elddis.co.uk/buccaneer
Burstner www.burstner.com
Caravelair www.caravelair-caravans.com/en
Carlight www.carlight.co.uk
Carnaby www.carnabycaravans.co.uk
Chateau www.chateaucaravans.nl
Coachman www.coachman.co.uk
Compass www.elddis.co.uk
Crown www.elddis.co.uk
Dethleffs www.dethleffs.co.uk
Elddis www.elddis.co.uk
English Caravan Company www.theenglishcaravancompany.com
Eriba www.hymer.com/en/
Eterniti www.eterniti-caravans.com
Explorer www.elddis.co.uk
Fendt www.fendt-caravan.com/en.html
Fifth Wheel www.fifthwheelco.com
Freedom www.freedomcaravans.com
Gobur www.goburcaravans.co.uk
Going www.rlcaravans.co.uk
Hobby www.hobbycaravansuk.co.uk
Hymer www.hymer.com/en
Kip www.kipcaravans.nl
Knaus www.knaus.de
Lunar www.lunarcaravans.com
O'Hara www.ohara.fr/
Omar www.omar.co.uk/
Pemberton http://pembertonlh.co.uk/
Pod www.podcaravans.co.uk
Ridorev www.mobilhome-rideau.com/
Sprite www.swiftgroup.co.uk/
Sterkman www.sterckeman-caravans.co.uk/
Sterling www.swiftgroup.co.uk/
Swift www.swiftgroup.co.uk/
T@B www.springbankleisure.com/
Tabbert www.tabbert.de
Teardrop http://teardroptrailers.co.uk/
Trigano www.trigano.fr
Vanmaster www.vanmastercaravans.co.uk/
Vanroyce www.royalflair.com.au/vanroyce.php
Victory www.victoryleisurehomes.co.uk
Willerby www.willerby.com
Wingamm www.wingamm.com

Travel

Travel
 
Suppliers of camping and caravanning equipment and services
 
Touring Caravan, Static Caravan and Motorhome Manufacturers
AA Route Planner www.theaa.com/travelwatch/planner_main.jsp?database=E
Avios https://www.avios.com/
Britanny Ferries www.brittany-ferries.co.uk
Condor Ferries www.condorferries.co.uk/
DFDS Seaways www.dfdsseaways.co.uk
Dinard Airport www.dinardairport.net/
Eurotunnel www.eurotunnel.com/uk/home/
Expedia (travel agent) www.expedia.co.uk
Gatwick Airport www.gatwickairport.com/
GoFrance (travel agent) www.gotours.je
Jersey Airport www.jerseyairport.com
LastMinute.com (travel agent) www.lastminute.com
Lonely Planet (destination guide) www.lonelyplanet.com
P&O Ferries www.poferries.com/
Port of Jersey www.portofjersey.je
Prix des Carburants (French fuel prices) www.prix-carburants.economie.gouv.fr
Sanef Tolling (French Autoroute automatic tolls) https://www.saneftolling.co.uk
Southampton Airport www.southamptonairport.com/
Travelocity (travel agent) www.travelocity.co.uk
Trip Advisor (destination guide) www.tripadvisor.co.uk
Trivago (Hotel booker) www.trivago.co.uk